Reviews


Your kind words help us help others.

If you enjoyed your experience with our practice, please select one or more of the review sites below, and tell us about it! It only takes a few minutes, and we appreciate your feedback.

If you need assistance, click here for easy instructions for reviewing us online.

 

Andrea G

a month ago

We have been coming to this dentist office for the past few years and Are so happy we found them! From the moment you walk in the door and throughout your treatment- the staff is amazing. All are friendly, welcoming and the dentists, assistants and hygentists are thorough. Each one of them make the environment welcoming. They understand what making a customer happy entails in several customer service appreciation ways! The kids also get tokens each time they leave making their experience exciting! Would recommend them to anyone.

Emily Finkbeiner

4 months ago

I love this place, have been coming here for many years and with every visit I have had, I would give 5/5 stars each time. Super great people, always so friendly and understanding. Right when I walk in the door I always get multiple warm smiles, with caring people at the front desk. The Doctors are both very efficient and unbelievably nice! I would highly recommend Woodland Family Dentistry with their wonderful workers and their ability to be flexible with dates!

Nathan Roberts

4 months ago

This is the best dentist office ever! The staff is super friendly and knowledgeable and the care is first rate! They have a convenient check in system, flexible schedules, and automatic reminders that make everything quick and painless. I recommend this place to all my friends and family. This place is truly a hidden gem located in the peaceful city of Saline.

Cindy Lou

4 months ago

Great Family Practice. I have been coming here for 14 years. Very happy with the care I receive. Front desk ladies are very welcoming and helpful. I also really enjoy the massage chair my hygienist has. Highly recommend this office!!

Molly Schweighofer

4 months ago

Woodland Family Dentistry is a wonderful dental group. As a new patient, I went there on the recommendation of a friend, and I am so glad I did! The office space is welcoming, the staff was so gracious and kind, and the level of professionalism was outstanding. My anxiety was eased immediately. But the best part was that I got excellent care and I feel I have found a dentist that has my best interests at heart. I will be going here for the foreseeable future, and will be recommending it to all my friends. Thank you to all the staff at Woodland for making this such a good experience.

Richard Gross

a week ago

Friendly, competent, professional in every interaction with every staff member for more than five years. Highly recommend.

Karly

a week ago

My husband and I have been very happy with the service and care we’ve received from Woodland Dentistry.

Gage Drake

a year ago

Always a wonderful experience at Woodland Family Dentistry. The staff is always kind & courteous. Our family has been going here for years and we would highly recommend them for all of your dental needs. Wendy is our hygienist & does an amazing job. She is always upbeat & happy to answer any questions. Her outgoing personality & enthusiasm keeps us coming back.

Justin Keeler

7 months ago

Great atmosphere with great staff. Could not think of one negative thing about this place. Very professional establishment. Would definitely recommend.

R Keller

4 months ago

Very friendly staff from the front desk to the Dental assistants to the Dentist. They take the "stigma" out of going to the Dentist. Thanks for being there Woodland Family !!!!

Anthony V

4 months ago

This is by far the coolest Dentist Office I've ever been to. Seriously has to be the coolest and most family oriented fo sho. All the staff are so cool and down to earth. The front desk girls are def some good multi-taskers cause they will literally answer phones, work on the computer, set up ur next appointment and answer any questions you have all at the same time and that's some serious multi-tasking. The staff in scrubs are so smart and always happy, but I would be too if had a great atmosphere to work in like they do. A huge BONUS to this Office is they have these little gold coins they keep in their pockets like real live tooth fairies that they give the kids when the appointment is done and the little gold coins can be used in a HUGE spinning toy vending machine type dealeo which my kids LOVE and the bag of goodies you get when you are done is full of some top notch stuff like full size toothpaste and sugar free gum and the good tooth brushes. It's like trick or treating in the Suburbs of AA lol. This is awesome and I wish dentist offices had this kind of stuff when I was a kid. I drive from Adrian to this place cause its awesome. Trust me it's worth the drive. Like

Marie Marolf

10 months ago

When my 89 year old father unexpectedly needed a new dentist, Dr. McFinton immediately accommodated us. She and her entire staff were so compassionate and professional. We felt heard, and our concerns were addressed with competence and kindness. I highly recommend this practice.

Erica C

11 months ago

Been going here for years and always a pleasant experience. (As pleasant as a dentist visit can be ha) Great customer service and flexible times. The dentists are attentive to your comfort level and are happy to discuss any questions you may have.

Andrew Babnik

a year ago-

I normally despise going to the dentist, as I am sure many people do, but the staff and doctors at Woodland make it a pleasurable (and painless) experience. I have seen both Dr. Watkins and Dr. McFinton on separate dental emergencies, and cannot say enough about their care, professionalism, and expertise. They have helped get me on the right "dental path" and I am eternally grateful for that! Highly recommended!!!!

cindy pond

a year ago

Staff is always willing to help patients. Any kind of dental emergencies are seen that day. Kristy, one of the hygienist is the best. The Dental staff are always on top of all new procedures for their patients. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Mike G

11 months ago

I have been a patient of this office for over 20 years. I'm not exactly a big fan of having dental work done but all of the staff help to you to feel comfortable and relaxed. I would highly recommend this office.

Liv H

a year ago

Great family friendly place. I've been going there ever since I can remember and I've never had a bad experience. Everyone who works there is super friendly. Highly recommended!

Jenny De Vries

6 months ago

Friendly staffs, great service. Highly recommended!

Adrianna Jacques

a year ago

Every time I visit I feel very welcomed, their staff is very pleasant and kind. The dentists are very nice and gentle when they work on your teeth. I had Christy Justice as a hygienist and my experience with her was great! I highly recommend this dentistry place.

Douglas Kennedy

11 months ago

I have been a patient here for close to 20 years. The patient care is always consistent and high quality and the staff, many of whom have been there a long time, are extremely friendly and helpful. I feel like family there.

Brian Justice

a year ago

I have always had great experiences at Woodland Family Dentistry. Kind and caring environment. My family has been coming here for years. Even my kids love going to the dentist and always look forward to the treasure tower.

Kristy Gaydosh

a year ago

Such a nice dental office! Very welcoming and warm. They treat you great and you can tell they actually care about you!! Highly recommend.

Jarett Weirich

a year ago

Wonderful Office and always welcoming. Great staff and even greater dental work. Very professional and would highly recommend!

cole weirich

a year ago

Great atmosphere and very welcoming. Always treated with a smile and with care. Consistent practice and good at what they do! recommend for any patient.

Faith Pond

a year ago

Love this dentist! They are extremely professional and make you feel very comfortable. My kids are never nervous going to the dentist anymore.

John tursak

11 months ago

I have been a patient at Woodland Family Dentistry for over three years. My experiences at Woodland have all been positive ones. Friendly and professional , this office has let me stop worrying about my dental care.

Mike Weirich

a year ago

Excellent dental office. The staff is helpful and understanding scheduling appointments around my time. Very conscientious staff.

Amy Popovich

a year ago-

My experience was wonderful, everyone was very friendly. My kids love going for their cleanings. Very child friendly environment.

Doug Strader

11 months ago

Our family have been patients of Woodland Family Dentistry past 16 years. My dental challenges stem from my childhood when my front teeth were damaged in playground accident. I've been self conscious with the partials for years until Dr. McFinton put an amazing plan together to redo my front teeth. My smile has never been better! I continue to be impressed with the personal care that I receive year in and year out at WFD. I highly recommend WFD for all of your families dental needs!

Aimee Muchow

a year ago

Very friendly staff, very relaxing atmosphere. They treat you like family.

Jessica Kershner

a year ago

I can not say enough positive things about Woodland Family Dentistry and the ENTIRE staff. I have always been extremely anxious about going to the dentist, but they all put my at such great ease from the moment I stepped on the front door! Thanks to Dr. Dibble, I can smile without hiding half of my mouth for the first time in over 6 years. Instead of dreading having to go to the dentist, I am actually looking forward to my next appointment and getting my true smile back! I sincerely cannot say thank you enough!

Noah Radtke

11 months ago

Extremely pleasant staff and great place to go! I’m all smiles (get it?)!

Nikki Keller

a year ago

Love this office, everybody is super friendly and makes you feel comfortable. Very professional.

tamara french

a year ago

The staff at Woodland Family Dentistry are a wonderful group of people that truly care about their patients!

Holden Branch

a year ago

Good customer service and quality dental practice.

Krista Elsasser

3 years ago

I have recently become a patient at Woodland Family Dentistry within the last year and have had great experiences thus far! The staff is both very friendly and accommodating, and they even run on time. I love their use of technology and ability to confirm appointments by text message. I have seen Dr. McFinton and Dr. Bell and both have been gentle and made going to the dentist a pleasant experience. I would recommend their office to family and friends in the Saline/ Ann Arbor Area who are looking for a great family dentist!

Lisa Dover

3 years ago

I started going to Woodland 2 or 3 years ago and have always had a good experience! From making the appointment, cleanings, fillings and then when I had an emergency they got me in right away! Exceptional patient care! I was one of those people that didn't like going to the dentist, but these ladies (all of them) make it so relaxing and enjoyable, I don't mind going at all!! Thank you!!!

Robert C

3 years ago

My family has been going to Woodland Family Dentistry since moving to the Saline area in the 80's, We love it there! The hygienists are thorough and gentle. The doctors are very knowledgeable, caring, and do great work. The office is warm and inviting. My kids even like going.

Angie Cox

3 years ago

Woodland Family Dentistry is the best! Our entire family goes to Woodland Family Dentistry and we love to see Dr. Bell. She is very patient with our 5 year old who now looks forward to our 6 month visits. Thank you Dr. Bell and everyone at Woodland Family Dentistry for being so awesome! The drive from Ann Arbor to Saline is worth it when the care is so great.

Ashley Justice 

3 years ago

They are always prompt with appointment times so, there are no long waits. Proactive to getting your next scheduled appointment and follow ups. The staff members are very friendly and care about your comfort during your visit. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Zach Miller

3 years ago

I want to thank Dawn for recommending me to this office! The staff is very friendly! I've never had a good experience in a dental office until I began coming here! They are great with my young children!

S.A.M26 Vanderbilt

2 years ago

Dr McFinton is excellent. Best dentist ever! The entire office is so friendly and full of smiles. They make something I dread a pleasure! Thank you

Laurel Kennedy

3 years ago

Wonderful Dental Practice. Super with kids, my grandchildren ages 4 and 6 love to get their teeth cleaned and look forward to going. Dr. McFinton and the whole staff are knowledgeable, friendly and caring. I absolutely love this family friendly place and highly recommend!

Eva Timbus

a year ago

I called this office to ask if their dentists are members of of the Blue Dental PPO network. My call was transferred to the insurance coordinator who said that they are accepting my insurance and she proceeded to let me know what is covered and how much. I told her that I am familiar with my coverage and I only wanted to know if one of their dentists are members of the PPO network. She said that she would get back to me in one hour. Few hours later she called me with the same information she gave me earlier. She would not say that their dentists ARE NOT members of the PPO network (eventually, I called my insurance). I understand that they want my business, but misleading clients it is not professional. We all know that we save money when we choose in-network providers. Very disappointed!

Kellie Ross

3 years ago Woodland family dentistry is by far the best dentist office I've ever been too! The staff, and dentists are super friendly and knowledgeable, as well as helpful with patient education! I will be recommending everyone I know to this office!

phillip bezaire

3 years ago

great experience at woodland. the receptionists are kind and helpful the dental hygienist is awesome and the dentist is thorough. no pain and quick service. these guys are great.

Bruce Swift

3 years ago

It is a pleasure going to Woodland Family Dentistry. Going to the dentist is not at the top of everyone's list, but the team at Woodland make the experience relaxing and painless. The office staff is friendly and helpful. The dental hygienists are very professional and do great work. The dentists do wonderful work. Had a crown replaced by Dr. McFinton who is part dentist and part artist when installing a crown that functions well and looks great. I would highly recommend that you trust your dental health to this team of professionals.

Renee Rutledge

3 years ago

I have been going to Woodland Family Dentistry for years. Exceptional staff that has gone above and beyond to meet all my needs. I highly recommend this dentist office. Thank you Woodland family!!

Alana Hollis

3 years ago

Woodland Family Dentistry is a wonderful dental office in Saline, Michigan! Dr. McFinton, Dr. Bell, and the entire staff are very friendly and caring towards every single patient. I have been going to Woodland for as long as I can remember because they are always kind, helpful, and professional. I look up to Dr. McFinton and she is one of the reasons that I am currently studying to go to dental school. The office is a positive environment to be in and family-friendly. I highly recommend this dental office!

Kayla Ross

3 years ago

I have been going there for years and have always had a great experience.the staff are always so friendly. Also take my daughter there and she loves getting her teeth cleaned, they do so well with her.

Kelly Chantelois

3 years ago- My daughter and I have been going to Woodland Family Dentistry for over 15 years. We love the staff, service and soothing environment. Woodland Family Dentistry is the best in town!!

Dawn Weirich

3 years ago

Best Dental office in Saline. I would highly recommend this place to anyone. Great patient care.

David Crout

2 years ago

This office is a dentistry dream! As soon as I walked through the front door, the atmosphere was warm and inviting. I was immediately greeted by three cheerful ladies at the front desk with beautiful smiles. At once, I knew I was where I needed to be! Prior to 4/21/16, I hadn't been to any dentist in 5 years or more; it was only a worsening toothache that led me to search one out at that point. I anticipated much pain and scolding on my path to resolution. However, this was not the case! As I explained my situation to the staff, they were incredibly understanding and offered reassuring words that I was in the right place. The paperwork was completed and I briefly waited to be seen. Randy (my dental assistant) came to escort me to the very comfy chair and she is super great! Then I got to meet Dr. McFinton! My goodness! She is phenomenal! She has this way of making a person feel so comfortable. She spoke with me for awhile and took an interest in me and my situation. Then she looked my mouth over and discovered that an old filling had broken and she went to work right then to repair it. The best part? Absolutely no pain! She walked me through everything she was doing so I easily understood. (She is unmatched in explaining dental concepts.) The entire visit was delightful! Over the next week, I had three appointments at Woodland Family (cleanings, new fillings, etc.) and each time after the first, I actually looked forward to going! Cristy is now my dental hygienist and it was the best cleaning experience I've ever had. I will happily rearrange my schedule, if needed, to make sure I get her in the future. But to be fair, I'm sure the other hygienists there are awesome too; all eight people I met certainly are! Between the three appointments at Woodland and a referral to get a root canal at a different office, this week was quite an adventure for my teeth but that office walked me through it all in an amazing way! Thank you Dr. McFinton and Randy, Cristy, Mary, Laurel, Lori, Lisa, and Liz for such a beautiful experience! See you in November! =)

Hailey Tursak

3 years ago

Prompt , caring dentistry in a comfortable setting. I have had exceptional care for all of my appointments at Woodland Family Dentistry

Phillip James

2 years ago

So gentle on my sensitive teeth and even though they are a busy dental practice, they are very accommodating to me and my busy schedule.

Amy Korver-Murar

3 years ago

Great dental office! The staff is wonderful, kind, gentle and pretty too!! Love Dr. McFinton, Dr. Bell and staff too.

Steve Samborski

3 years ago

Love the atomphere, very professional and caring, my daughters love going there. Keep up the great work.

Sabrina Gross

3 years ago

My husband started going to Woodland first, then suggested that I go. Dr. Bell & Dr. Dibble were extremely thorough, and I was very happy with their services, and the attentiveness of everyone there.

Lindsey Grotbeck

3 years ago

I had the privilege of having Dr. Jennifer McFinton as my dentist all through high school and college. I had always dreamed of being in the dental world and Dr. McFinton mentored me throughout my journey. She was the perfect role model and always willing to help me any time I needed extra support/advice. I am now working as a Dental Hygienist in IN and still make Woodland Family Dentistry a stop whenever I'm back in Saline to visit family! The entire office is wonderful, from the sweet greetings by the front desk ladies to the wonderful care given by all the team members, you will not regret choosing them for your familie's dental needs!

Jackie Vanderbilt

3 years ago

Wonderful dental office, beautiful dentistry!

 


We'll help you review us in just a few minutes

If you have any questions or need assistance with leaving a review on Google or Yelp please view the instructional videos below.

Established 1966